How to Delete your BrighterMonday Account/Profile

How to Delete your BrighterMonday Account/Profile


You've successfully created an Account/Profile with BrighterMonday, achieved your dream job, and now, if you wish to delete or suspend your account, we're here to guide you through the process.



You have the right to request the deletion of your personal data from our system or withdraw consent for processing your personal information. The process of removing or suspending your Job Seeker Profile on BrighterMonday is simple and seamless. 


Here are the steps to follow:


1. Begin by signing in to your Job Seeker Profile



2. Once you've successfully signed in, click on the profile icon then head over to the "Account Settings" section.



3. On the Account Settings page, Scroll down and click on the "Delete Account" option (refer to the image below for guidance).




Should you encounter any issues during this process, our dedicated support team is here to assist you. Don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@brightermonday.co.ug for prompt assistance.

We're committed to ensuring a smooth and user-friendly experience, and your data privacy is our priority. We're here to assist you every step of the way.